Illegal Immigration–2 stories

Standard
While I don’t usually get into “political” issues as a “Genuine Tourist,” I was “moved” to write this article because of a “internet forward” I received about “illegal immigrants” from a dear friend. It seemed to me that a different perspective was in order in view of what appeared to me to be inaccurate reporting. Here is the link to my news column which contains the article —http://sardeson.newsvine.com/_news/2009/07/14/3026236-illegal-or-not-the-story-of-two

Please feel free to offer another perspective but try to do so from your own personal experience.

Stephen, http://www.Genuine-Tourist.com reporting


Leave a Reply

