Immigration Day in Mexico

Standard

 

 I know… I disappeared for awhile. Ï ve been cutting through red tape… getting

The American Table

my immigration papers in order. The Mexican Immigration Dept, threw a party as they do every year for migrants and 22 nations participated. My wife and I along with 4 other Americans, Stuart and Gretchen, Brandon and April had the American representation. Each Nation brought something typical from their countries. We had Muffins and umpkin Pie and Gretchen brought Deviled eggs.

Hopefully this will be my last year as a Migrant and I will become a Citizen by the end of this year.

Check out the party photos…..

Leave a Reply

